Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very good experience working with Tim Patillo. He was very responsive to all my communications. A real professional in getting the vehicle I wanted and helping me through the process, especially since I was making the purchase from out of the area. I would definitely recommend Tim Patillo if you are ever looking to purchase a vehicle from Toyota of Louisville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Toyota of Louisville. Tim was very helpful and communicated with me as my vehicle was being developed. I had some previous bad experience with aggressive salesman at other dealerships but Tim was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

They did what I asked, in a timely manner, and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Mr. Joe Campbell was a joy to work with. He has excellent customer service. He answered all of our questions, had a non-pressure approach, and this was one of the best auto purchasing experiences we’ve ever had. The entire staff was courteous and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Kevin Ashton is a fantastic service person. I have worked exclusively with him since 2014. I like his integrity and honesty.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excelent place, very good customer service in the toyota care area. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Oil change, air filter and cockpit filter, cleaned throttle body. Fast service and great communication!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

The entire team of people I worked with to get a new '22 Tacoma were excellent! Highly professional individuals with ethics and morals as one of their top principles of business! They truly made that clear! The only Toyota dealership I am aware of in this region that still sells at MSRP, not piling these crazy 'market adjustment' fees of 5000$ or more! Truly a wonderful experience. Amazingly fair price on my trade in too! Master Salesperson Ed K. is the man to see here folks! Thanks again Toyota of Louisville!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Lincoln found me a 2020 Toyota Sienna. Great deal. Just what I was looking for .

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Our salesman Lincoln was wonderful. Very attentive. Dean that handled the finance was amazing also. I thought it went so smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service.. people are nice and treat you good and immediately..

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service , excellent and on time work. Best dealer in the metro area!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

Great people and outstanding service! John Ridoux

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Good place to take your vehicle for service.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Today was the third time I had taken my new Toyota Camry in for maintenance service. Each time I have come, I’ve had a good experience. Kevin Ashton assisted me this time, and he was wonderful! He was professional and friendly and willing to answer my questions. He took the time to show me how to access certain features on my Camry. Kevin made me feel like a valued customer, which was very much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about the service department.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Always been good. My car dealer makes my appts for me and went out of his way to teach me about the car and help in anyway. Josh was great. Also service appts have been pleasant. Ty

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I am a very loyal customer to Toyota of Louisville. I would like to send a special shout-out to Rick Darnell (Manager) and Keith Jr (Sales) for always making sure that I have an outstanding experience when purchasing my new vehicles over the years!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very happy with my purchase of a new Toyota Highlander from Toyota of Louisville. It was a great experience in all facets of the purchase. The salesperson, the finance person, the manager were all great to work with and highly professional! I highly recommend Toyota of Louisville!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great service, got what I want and need!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Best buying process of my whole life. I went to Sam smith. Sam is definitely the man. I couldn’t believe he was able to get me approved. I was shocked and he was very professional and funny 😂. I can’t thank Toyota of Louisville for all they have done for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Tim was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and professional. Not pushy, let you take time to look over the vehicle. Will be back in the future for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Toyota of Louisville and Glenn Harder never disappoint! Just pickup my 9th or 10th car from Glenn, and I will never purchase a car anywhere else. Friendly, honest, and always going the extra mile to help a customer. Ronnie Pence made me a great deal on my trade, and I could not be happier to call these guys friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Tim at Toyota was very easy going an helpful. Made the whole process very simple and easy. Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very knowledgeable about vehicle I purchased. Very professional. Keith Rice Sr. Was Excellent to deal with. Would recommend Keith and Toyota of Louisville to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Got to be the most friendliest people who treat you with the upmost respect! I would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car to give them first chance with your next automobile purchase! Seriously one of the best auto buying experience’s I ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had a great experience when I purchased my vehicle here so I wanted to return for service work. Kevin Ashton was friendly & informative - answered several questions I had. Fast aervice, but I didn’t feel like I was being pushed out the door. I appreciate the friendly & quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Everyone is friendly and excellent at this place. My agent was Tim and he helped me find the my dream car! He communicates and gave me consistent update about my car and process all throughout. Highly recommend Tim and toyota of Louisville to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

The only place we take our cars for service!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Highly recommend going to see Tim at Toyota of Louisville. Best buying experience I’ve ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

A very nice place to have your car work on The experience today was excellent. The CSR super polite and trustworthy. I’ll return

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

John was amazing when it came to my oil change process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Everyone was very kind and helped guide me through my first big purchase! Time was amazing and I couldn’t of asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

The salesman Kevin Willis was great!!! The process was very quick and my wife is very happy with her new purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Pleasant to work with and the vehicle was sold at the expected price with no need to haggle or argue. Tim and Dean were excellent, welcoming and friendly. I will absolutely be back to work with Tim in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Always a pleasure coming here especially for repairs. Great service and prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Excellent !!!!!!!!!!! dealership absolutely wonderful service staff !!!!! They are Extremely knowledgeable courteous wonderful to do business with I highly recommend !!!!!!!! Thank You so much !!! Melissa

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Mike Lareau made sure I got great service. I was very pleased with my visit.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2022

They were very suffercient about what I needed and what had to be done. Kevin explains everything I need to have done and I Really appreciate that. I will continue to bring my car to be serviced. They treat you just like Family. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Good experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

They listen to my concerns and they reassure me of the final outcome.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

William Morrison is the person you want to see when you visit the Toyota dealership on Dixie Highway. He was very patient with me and got me in a way better car and a lot more for my money. Definitely see Bill!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great experience all the way around. No sales tactics and no BS. Go see Kevin Willis.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2022

Service staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the time that it took while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Staff was nice and explain what was going to be done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

There was an appointment scheduling issue and Kevin Ashton worked it out very quickly. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Always trust John to take care of my car needs. Honest and professional. I can call on him anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Keith was very friendly and helpful. They worked to get me the best deal possible and got me a price I could agree on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

This is without a doubt the best Toyota dealership in the greater Louisville area. Great prices on cars and the service department is very professional. I am on my phone 8th vehicle and our family are are well over 40.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

Great service. The service manager and technician explained exactly what I needed. Will definitely be back.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

We were blessed to deal with Josh on our car purchase. No pressure what so ever. ALL sales people could take a lesson from him.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Purchased a Supra from Tim Patillo. He was a pleasure to work with. No nonsense, straight to the point, and trustworthy. Felt very at home here. Dean was great to work with as well! Very pleased with Toyota of Louisville!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

Hubby and I had a fantastic experience with Tim Patillo. We came in late on a Thursday night looking for a new SUV. Tim was transparent and easy to work with and worked with us to get an amazing deal! We really appreciate him staying after hours to make sure we were satisfied customers. We got everything we asked for without hassle and that is why I give Toyota of Louisville and Tim five stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Hubby and I had a fantastic experience with Tim Patillo. We came in late on a Thursday night looking for a new SUV. Tim was transparent and easy to work with and worked with us to get an amazing deal! We really appreciate him staying after hours to make sure we were satisfied customers. We got everything we asked for without hassle and that is why I give Toyota of Louisville and Tim five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Me smith was great service was extremely helpful facility was clean bathroom was clean it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

The people there at Toyota of Louisville were great. I appreciate all they did for me⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Nice people. Good service, good price. Very happy to give them my business.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My service appointment today went very smoothly. They got me in and out in a timely manner and answered all my questions. I thought I needed new windshield wiper blades, but the tech sais they were still fine. Money saved!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Libby was very helpful throughout the process. John the shuttle driver was very professional, on time and informative. I could not be more pleased. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Very knowledgeable and super friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

Service is not as it used to be

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Took their time to fix my issues. Just wish they offered coupons for oil changes. Aside from that, I drive 23 miles to go to them and have a Toyota dealership 10 minutes from my house. I can trust their service!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I am pleased with how quickly things were completed and I was out of there!


Leave Us A Review