Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2022

Josh the sales man was absolutely fantastic!! He did great with our trade in & helped me get the car that I wanted. He took the time to show me how to use my new car. This dealership did not add on $5,000 to the car due to supply and demand like the other dealership was going to do. They were very honest. I love the way we were treated and my new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

No complaints, great care always...ive had my corrolla serviced by toyota since it was new, and will continue to do so. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Always easy to work with Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Would recommend Joshua Garr at Toyota of Louisville to everyone! We had a seamless experience purchasing a 2022 RAV-4. Josh was helpful from the moment we contacted him, and kept us in the loop step-by-step as we waited on the delivery of the new car. He is great at communicating and helped us get the exact car we wanted in this tough market! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Toyota service has great people to work with, well trained and knowledgeable. I have confidence that they will maintain my vehicle for reliable, dependable service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Somehow, my last review only gave her one star!! That was a mistake!! I was very grateful for Ashley’s quick response to my initial request and that she let me know that a car was available, ultimately giving me the opportunity to purchase it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Tim was great! He responded to my price negotiations and even allowed me to drive the car home to make sure it would fit in my garage!! Ashley was also great with text responses regarding availability of vehicles! Dean got the best deal for financing! The exterior was cleaned up nicely for delivery, but I sure wish my front windshield was a bit more clean—it’s hard to reach it and it was covered with a film & lint. I look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership! I sure miss my service guy, Bud, but feel certain ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I have never had a positive experience buying a car until now….I searched high and low for the exact vehicle I wanted and when I called Toyota of Louisville and reached Tim it was my lucky day! He not only had one coming into inventory, he gave me a quick hassle free and FAIR deal. I literally couldn’t believe it. He alerted me when the car came in and when I went to pick it up the transaction was seamless and smooth. I live about 2 hours away and will continue to do business with this Toyota dealership because ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I saw a new advisor today. I can’t recall his name but he was a way better than my previous advisor

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I just want to take the time out to think Sam Smith at Toyota of Louisville. Not only did he sell me a very nice dependable quality car he also guided me in the right direction to get my financial credit back on track. ..Thank you Sam!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

The service staff at Toyota of Louisville is excellent and very courteous. Love them, especially John Carbone.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable and I wouldn’t go anywhere else to have my service work done or to purchase another vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Service department was quick and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I greatly appreciated them getting the work done in a timely manner. I like using this dealership over any other. There are several dealerships closer but I have not had good experiences with them. If I were to say anything, I wish the two gentlemen that take care of service were friendlier. I realize they may be busy but on both times I've been there they were not very receptive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Toyota of Louisville. My salesman, Larry, went up and beyond trying to get me into the car I wanted. Not only did he succeed, the finance manager also saved me additional money on my finance rate. This has been the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

In and out in less than an hour. Comfortable waiting area, courteous associate and very informative about my vehicle. I made the mistake of trying another Toyota service location, but quickly learned why Toyota of Louisville is my service destination. Make it yours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

John Carbone, Mike, Kevin and Adam always take care of the vehicle with exceptional customer service. 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Lincoln was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I’m impressed they got me in and out within an hour for my scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Best car-buying experience EVER! Tim was excellent to work with - an honest person & a no-pressure salesman. He took the time to listen & made the experience a positive one, which I really appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a new car from the team at Toyota of Louisville. They were friendly, helpful and professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Gotta say that after many vehicle purchases, this was the smoothest & quickest yet! The on line resources helped me narrow down my list & the sales team sealed the deal! Based on other great reviews, I called Tim Patillo & he was every bit as honest & pressure-free as the reviews said. He was very personable & upbeat, patiently answering my questions. The available options were explored, my trade-in was solidly valued & I was treated kindly & with respect. Bob Garr in financing took his time to explain things clearly & made sure I had the info needed ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Ask for Don Thomas. He was great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I love Toyota of Louisville they give great service and I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Great service. Great vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Wonderful service and great people

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

John Carbone was very professional and made sure everything was completed as requested. I would definitely recommend this service department and John.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

They've always done right by me; great service, competitive pricing, up front about everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2021

Good service, fair prices and exceptional people

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Its always fast courteous service. I have zero issues with this dealership. i love them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Best service by far and best price! Kevin Willis is an excellent aalesman who took care of everything. I could not be happier with my purchase!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

excelente atención , y conocimiento

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Nothing seemed to be working but our dealer Joe C, did everything in his power and they made it happen! I have worked with many dealers being in the military and moving around often and this dealership exceeded all expectations to help out! I would give them more than 5 stars if possible! Thank you all so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

I got on here to leave a review on the shuttle driver, Roy. His kindness is contagious! Roy was nothing short of polite and genuine during my ride with him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2021

wase weary satisfied vide the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

Helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great Service! Great Price!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2021

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from Glen Harder and the first experience was excellent and the 2nd purchase was even better. I strongly recommend Toyota of Louisville and make sure you ask for Glen Harder, he will provide for an exceptional customer experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I now have had the pleasure of working with Glen Harder for a 2nd time. The first experience was excellent, but the 2nd experience was even better. The pre-work he did to make my visit to the dealership smooth and quick was impressive. I strongly recommend Toyota of Louisville and make sure you ask for Glen, he is 100% focused on customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I have always had a great experience with Toyota of Louisville, and have gotten my last 3 vehicles with them (over 6 years or so). Kevin Willis is the best and alway makes the process quick and easy. I cannot recommend them enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Purchased a vehicle from Toyota of Louisville. Knowledgeable sales staff and they made the process quick and easy. My salesman Ed was the best! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Service was great

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

This whole experience was great. I have been treated poorly when buying vehicles before, but this was nothing like that. From the moment we walked in, they were helpful, honest, and very easy to work with. Would 10 for 10 recommend to anyone purchasing a new vehicle. Rick Jones was a very easy-going, on-our-side salesman. He answered all our questions, never held any information back from us, and was always responsive to our texts and calls. Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

I have always received great service from this dealer..John Carbone. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent experience start to finish. Joseph Campbell was one of the friendliest, honest, and helpful salesmen I’ve ever dealt with. I live in Ohio but will make the drive to KY for my next Toyota. Bravo!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Great customer service… Sam was great to work with and made sure he got me in the best vehicle that was within my budget. I will definitely be a return customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

From day one I have experienced nothing but respect, professionalism and courtesy from each and every person from sales to service. It is good to be able to trust and rely upon those who know what they are doing and do it well. Thank you and God bless you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Excellent service. Clean facilities. Would recommend John Carbona for advice and customer service. Parts department was helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

The service at Toyota of Louisville is always great. Friendly workers that will treat you like family. I won’t buy a car anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Kevin is pretty good...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

The service is very quick and always willing to help you with issues/questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Everyone was great to work with and made the new car buying experience painless and quick. Joseph is very knowledgeable and helpful. Many times he went above and beyond expectations to keep me informed and comfortable with the whole process. I would highly recommend Toyota of Louisville to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2021

The service department is always fast, friendly and thorough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

What a wonderful place one of my favorite dealerships to have service I would love to take the time to thank John and Service I will continue to use it this place one of my favorites

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

On time prompt service, very detailed and friendly as always!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

They put a new frame under my 2012 tacoma truck and they provided me with a rental car. I'm very happy with all they did for me.They are very nice with treating people with respect. They even texted me a picture of it all apart.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I personally love Toyota never had a problem always treated good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Not many cars available anywhere. But I found what I wanted. Great people to buy a car from...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Everyone at Toyota of Louisville made the car buying process so easy. I am very pleased with the experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Second vehicle purchased from Toyota of Louisville. The staff are professional and down to earth at the same time. Our salesman Christian Canto made both purchases feel easy and un pressured, we truly felt like we were given 100% of time and attention . Dean who wrapped up our paperwork made us laugh and treated us like we were family! This dealership is definitely recommended!!


Leave Us A Review